Journal profile

Zbornik Radova Filozofskog Fakulteta u Pristini

ISSN 0354-3293 · eISSN 2217-8082 · Faculty of Philosophy, Kosovska Mitrovica · Serbia

Zbornik Radova Filozofskog Fakulteta u Pristini: diamond open access (no APC); no APC; review about 4 weeks (community reports); 89 articles in 2025.

Impact factor—No published value
CAS zone—Not in the CAS Journal Ranking
CiteScore quartile—No CiteScore rank
Review timeabout 4 weeksCommunity average
APCNo APCDiamond open access (no APC)
Acceptance—No reports yet
Articles per year892025 · OpenAlex count

Scope

Aims, scope and focus

Zbornik Radova Filozofskog Fakulteta u Pristini is published by Faculty of Philosophy, Kosovska Mitrovica. By OpenAlex counts of its recent articles, its largest topics are Balkans: History, Politics, Society, Byzantine Studies and History and EFL/ESL Teaching and Learning, together about 28.4% of its articles. Its main subfields are Language and Linguistics. (generated from OpenAlex topic counts and CAS ranking data)

Zbornik radova Filozofskog fakulteta u Prištini je multidisciplinarni časopis koji objavljuje istraživanja, naučne i pregledne radove, na srpskom jeziku i drugim jezicima uobičajenim u međunarodnoj komunikaciji. Časopis objavljuje teorijske, empirijske i metodološke radove iz oblasti jezika, književnosti, istorije, istorije umetnosti, filozofije, psihologije, pedagogije i sociologije. U cilju ostvarivanja veće dostupnosti i vidljivosti objavljenog materijala, članke prati rezime na jeziku uobičajenom u međunarodnoj komunikaciji (engleski, nemački, francuski, ruski). Članci su kategorizovani prema smernicama Ministarstva nauke, tehnološkog razvoja i inovacija Republike Srbije.

From the journal's Aims & Scope

Editor-in-chief Zvezdan ArsićPublisher website

Main research topics OpenAlex counts of recent articles; shares are approximate

  1. Balkans: History, Politics, SocietySocial Sciences17.3%
  2. Byzantine Studies and HistoryArts and Humanities5.9%
  3. EFL/ESL Teaching and LearningArts and Humanities5.3%
  4. Linguistic research and analysisArts and Humanities5.3%
  5. Linguistics and Language StudiesArts and Humanities5.2%
  6. Syntax, Semantics, Linguistic VariationArts and Humanities5.1%
  7. Classical Antiquity StudiesSocial Sciences5.1%
  8. Central European national historySocial Sciences4.5%

Rankings & indexing

CAS ranking and database indexing

CAS Journal Ranking

CAS Journal Ranking, upgraded edition (March 2025)Not covered

Not covered by this edition.

CAS Xinrui Journal Ranking (March 2026)Not covered

Not covered by this edition.

CAS Journal Ranking, previous upgraded edition (December 2023)Not covered

Not covered by this edition.

Database indexing

DOAJLetPub

International journal early-warning lists: not listed in any editionLetPub

Indexing the journal's website claims

ERIH PLUSPublisher website

Other: Dimensions, Crossref

As the journal's website lists them, not checked against each database; for Web of Science editions the records above apply.

Editions, and major and minor categories, are shown separately and never merged into one zone; check which edition your institution uses before you submit or report.

Metrics

Impact metrics and publication volume

Impact

h-index
7OpenAlex ·
i10-index
4OpenAlex ·
2-year mean citedness
0.16OpenAlex ·
Share of gold OA articles
0%LetPub ·

Articles by year OpenAlex count · 1,149 in total · the current year is incomplete

YearArticlesOpen accessCitations
2026676759
2025898998
20249191115
20239393109
2022919192
2021838386

Sources count differently and were observed at different times, so each source's own value is kept; "publisher" marks figures from the journal's website.

Review & acceptance

Review time and acceptance

Average review time (community reports)
about 4 weeksLetPub ·
Submission to publication (journal-reported)
about 12 weeksDOAJ ·
Peer review
Double anonymous peer reviewDOAJ

Community reports come from authors' own submissions (confidence 0.5) and are not a promise from the journal; for publisher figures, the journal's own definitions apply.

Fees & open access

APC and open-access policy

Diamond open access (no APC)DOAJ

Every article is open access and authors pay no article processing charge.

SourceAPCFee waiverLicenseObserved
DOAJNo APCNoCC BY-NC
LetPubNo APCNo—

The journal's website is authoritative for fees; sources were observed at different times and each keeps its own value, without averaging.

Submission

Article types and submission policies (journal website)

Article types accepted2
  1. naučni radnaučne i pregledne radoveLength not stated
  2. pregledni radnaučne i pregledne radoveLength not stated
Publisher website

Excerpts are quoted from the journal's website; "model summary" lines are written by Workers AI and checked against the text. The journal's website is authoritative.

Profile

Publication details and official links

Publisher
Faculty of Philosophy, Kosovska Mitrovica
Country or region
Serbia
Language
English, Serbian
ISSN
0354-3293
Electronic ISSN
2217-8082
Official links

FAQ

Frequently asked questions about Zbornik Radova Filozofskog Fakulteta u Pristini

How long does peer review take at Zbornik Radova Filozofskog Fakulteta u Pristini?

Authors report an average review time of about 4 weeks. Article statistics cover accepted papers only, publisher figures follow the journal's own definitions, and community reports come from authors' own submissions; none is a promise from the journal.

Which databases index Zbornik Radova Filozofskog Fakulteta u Pristini?

According to LetPub and DOAJ records, Zbornik Radova Filozofskog Fakulteta u Pristini is indexed in DOAJ. The journal's website also lists ERIH PLUS; that list has not been checked against each database.

Is Zbornik Radova Filozofskog Fakulteta u Pristini open access, and what is the APC?

Zbornik Radova Filozofskog Fakulteta u Pristini is a diamond open-access journal (no APC). It charges no article processing charge.

Sources and updates

The facts on this page come from LetPub, OpenAlex, DOAJ, Publisher website; every figure is tagged with its source and the date it was observed, and conflicting values are kept per source. LetPub source page: view ↗ (archived 2026-08-26). Last updated: .