Journal profile

Gakujutsu joho shori kenkyu

ISSN 2433-7595 · Academic eXcange for Information Environment and Strategy (AXIES) · Japan

Gakujutsu joho shori kenkyu: fully open access; APC charged, amount not published; review about 8 weeks (community reports).

Impact factor—No published value
CAS zone—Not in the CAS Journal Ranking
CiteScore quartile—No CiteScore rank
Review timeabout 8 weeksCommunity average
APCCharged, amount not publishedFully open access
Acceptance—No reports yet
Articles per year—No count yet

Rankings & indexing

CAS ranking and database indexing

CAS Journal Ranking

CAS Journal Ranking, upgraded edition (March 2025)Not covered

Not covered by this edition.

CAS Xinrui Journal Ranking (March 2026)Not covered

Not covered by this edition.

CAS Journal Ranking, previous upgraded edition (December 2023)Not covered

Not covered by this edition.

Database indexing

DOAJLetPub

International journal early-warning lists: not listed in any editionLetPub

Editions, and major and minor categories, are shown separately and never merged into one zone; check which edition your institution uses before you submit or report.

Metrics

Impact metrics and publication volume

Impact

h-index
0OpenAlex ·
i10-index
0OpenAlex ·
2-year mean citedness
0OpenAlex ·
Share of gold OA articles
0%LetPub ·

Sources count differently and were observed at different times, so each source's own value is kept; "publisher" marks figures from the journal's website.

Review & acceptance

Review time and acceptance

Average review time (community reports)
about 8 weeksLetPub ·
Submission to publication (journal-reported)
about 8 weeksDOAJ ·
Peer review
Single anonymous peer reviewDOAJ

Community reports come from authors' own submissions (confidence 0.5) and are not a promise from the journal; for publisher figures, the journal's own definitions apply.

Fees & open access

APC and open-access policy

Fully open accessDOAJ

Every article is open access; authors usually pay an article processing charge (APC).

SourceAPCFee waiverLicenseObserved
DOAJJPY 200,000YesCC BY
LetPubJPY 200,000Yes—
Publisher websiteJPY 15,000 / JPY 20,000——

The journal's website is authoritative for fees; sources were observed at different times and each keeps its own value, without averaging.

Submission

Article types and submission policies (journal website)

Article types accepted3
  1. レター論文・レター・解説/招待論文を収載しておりLength not stated
  2. 解説/招待論文論文・レター・解説/招待論文を収載しておりLength not stated
  3. 論文論文・レター・解説/招待論文を収載しておりLength not stated
Publisher website
Policy excerpts from the journal's websiteLicense & copyright, Open access
License & copyright

第26巻以降の収載論文はすべて,クリエイティブ・コモンズライセンス4.0 CC-BY に従う。 Model summary

第26巻以降の収載論文はすべて,クリエイティブ・コモンズライセンス4.0 CC-BY に従います.

Source ↗Publisher website ·
Open access

論文の根拠となるデータを J-STAGE Data において無償公開することができる。 Model summary

本誌は論文の根拠となるデータを J-STAGE Data において無償公開することができます.ただし,採録決定した論文にのみ公開を認めます.

Source ↗Publisher website ·

Excerpts are quoted from the journal's website; "model summary" lines are written by Workers AI and checked against the text. The journal's website is authoritative.

Profile

Publication details and official links

Publisher
Academic eXcange for Information Environment and Strategy (AXIES)
Country or region
Japan
Language
Japanese
ISSN
2433-7595
Official links

FAQ

Frequently asked questions about Gakujutsu joho shori kenkyu

How long does peer review take at Gakujutsu joho shori kenkyu?

Authors report an average review time of about 8 weeks. Article statistics cover accepted papers only, publisher figures follow the journal's own definitions, and community reports come from authors' own submissions; none is a promise from the journal.

Which databases index Gakujutsu joho shori kenkyu?

According to LetPub and DOAJ records, Gakujutsu joho shori kenkyu is indexed in DOAJ.

Is Gakujutsu joho shori kenkyu open access, and what is the APC?

Gakujutsu joho shori kenkyu is a fully open-access journal. APC charged, amount not published.

Sources and updates

The facts on this page come from LetPub, OpenAlex, DOAJ, Publisher website; every figure is tagged with its source and the date it was observed, and conflicting values are kept per source. LetPub source page: view ↗ (archived 2026-08-25). Last updated: .