Journal profile
fSlnmh bn syn
ISSN 1735-9503 · eISSN 2645-4653 · Iran Air Force Health Administration · Iran, Islamic Republic of
fSlnmh bn syn: diamond open access (no APC); no APC; review about 8 weeks (community reports); 9,247 articles a year.
Scope
Aims, scope and focus
Ebnesina journal (p-ISSN: 1735-9503),(e-ISSN: 2645-4653) is open access, peer-reviewed, quarterly journal dedicated to improving the quality of care and increasing the knowledge in the field of medicine and health by publishing high-quality articles concerning military medicine, disaster medicine, military psychiatry, aerospace medicine, subaquatic medicine, and related disciplines in Persian full text and English Abstract.
From the journal's Aims & Scope
Editor-in-chief Arsia TaghvaPublisher website
Editorial board by country: none in mainland China; most named Iran 2, Australia 1 (3 members with a country) Editorial board ↗Publisher website ·
Rankings & indexing
CAS ranking and database indexing
CAS Journal Ranking
CAS Journal Ranking, upgraded edition (March 2025)Not covered
Not covered by this edition.
CAS Xinrui Journal Ranking (March 2026)Not covered
Not covered by this edition.
CAS Journal Ranking, previous upgraded edition (December 2023)Not covered
Not covered by this edition.
Database indexing
DOAJLetPub
International journal early-warning lists: not listed in any editionLetPub
Editions, and major and minor categories, are shown separately and never merged into one zone; check which edition your institution uses before you submit or report.
Metrics
Impact metrics and publication volume
Impact
- h-index
- 0OpenAlex ·
- i10-index
- 0OpenAlex ·
- 2-year mean citedness
- 0OpenAlex ·
- Share of gold OA articles
- 0%LetPub ·
Volume
- Articles per year (publisher)
- 9,247Publisher website ·
Sources count differently and were observed at different times, so each source's own value is kept; "publisher" marks figures from the journal's website.
Review & acceptance
Review time and acceptance
- Average review time (community reports)
- about 8 weeksLetPub ·
- Submission to publication (journal-reported)
- about 8 weeksDOAJ ·
- Peer review
- Double anonymous peer reviewDOAJ
Community reports come from authors' own submissions (confidence 0.5) and are not a promise from the journal; for publisher figures, the journal's own definitions apply.
Fees & open access
APC and open-access policy
Every article is open access and authors pay no article processing charge.
| Source | APC | Fee waiver | License | Observed |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DOAJ | No APC | No | CC BY-NC | |
| LetPub | No APC | No | — | |
| Publisher website | No APC | — | — |
The journal's website is authoritative for fees; sources were observed at different times and each keeps its own value, without averaging.
Submission
Article types and submission policies (journal website)
What to prepare10 items from the author guidelines
- Abstract
- ≤ 350 words
- Keywords
- 3–5
- Manuscript length
- ≤ 3,500 words
- Reference style
- Vancouver
- Templates
- Word
- First submission
- Free format: the journal's layout is not required
- Suggested reviewers
- Required
- Highlights
- Required
- Graphical abstract
- Required
- Cover letter
- Required
Article types accepted5
- brief reportFollowing types of articles are supported: Original/Research Article, Review Articles (narrative, systematic, meta-analysis), Brief Report, Case Report, and Let…Length not stated
- case reportFollowing types of articles are supported: Original/Research Article, Review Articles (narrative, systematic, meta-analysis), Brief Report, Case Report, and Let…Length not stated
- letter to the editorFollowing types of articles are supported: Original/Research Article, Review Articles (narrative, systematic, meta-analysis), Brief Report, Case Report, and Let…Length not stated
- original/research articleFollowing types of articles are supported: Original/Research Article, Review Articles (narrative, systematic, meta-analysis), Brief Report, Case Report, and Let…Length not stated
- review articles (narrative, systematic, meta-analysis)Following types of articles are supported: Original/Research Article, Review Articles (narrative, systematic, meta-analysis), Brief Report, Case Report, and Let…Length not stated
Policy excerpts from the journal's websiteAuthorship, Conflicts of interest, Data availability, Publication ethics, Open access, Trial registration / reporting guidelines
- Authorship
ICMJE recommendations for manuscript preparation. Model summary
The journal adheres to the recommendations of International Committee of Medical Journal Editors (ICMJE).
Source ↗Publisher website ·- Conflicts of interest
Conflict of interest disclosure required. Model summary
Authors are expected to disclose any commercial associations or sources of support that might pose a conflict of interest regarding the submitted article.
Source ↗Publisher website ·- Data availability
Data availability statement required. Model summary
Author(s) should guarantee that data of the study are available and will be provided if anyone needs them.
Source ↗Publisher website ·- Publication ethics
COPE guidelines for misconduct; ICMJE recommendations; WHO/ICMJE clinical trial registration; Declaration of Helsinki for ethics. Model summary
Ebnesina journal conforms to the international regulations against scientific misconduct including fabrication, falsification, plagiarism, and etc. In Ebnesina journal any cases of suspected misconduct will be assessed during the peer-review and publication process based on COPE guidelines.
Source ↗Publisher website ·- Open access
Open access: all published papers are free to access immediately. Model summary
All published papers in EBNESINA journal are free to access immediately.
Source ↗Publisher website ·- Trial registration / reporting guidelines
Clinical trial registration required in WHO/ICMJE approved registries; IRCT suggested. Model summary
All clinical trials should be registered in a registry of clinical trials approved by the World Health Organization (WHO) or the International Committee of Medical Journal Editors (ICMJE). As an option, the Iranian Registry of Clinical Trials (IRCT) is one of the suggested registries.
Source ↗Publisher website ·
Excerpts are quoted from the journal's website; "model summary" lines are written by Workers AI and checked against the text. The journal's website is authoritative.
Profile
Publication details and official links
- Publisher
- Iran Air Force Health Administration
- Country or region
- Iran, Islamic Republic of
- Language
- Persian
- ISSN
- 1735-9503
- Electronic ISSN
- 2645-4653
- Official links
- Journal homepage ↗LetPub
- Author guidelines ↗LetPub
- Aims & Scope ↗LetPub
- APC information ↗DOAJ
- Open access statement ↗DOAJ
- License & copyright ↗DOAJ
- Peer review process ↗LetPub
- Editorial board ↗LetPub
- Plagiarism policy ↗DOAJ
FAQ
Frequently asked questions about fSlnmh bn syn
How long does peer review take at fSlnmh bn syn?
Authors report an average review time of about 8 weeks. Article statistics cover accepted papers only, publisher figures follow the journal's own definitions, and community reports come from authors' own submissions; none is a promise from the journal.
What are the manuscript requirements of fSlnmh bn syn?
According to the journal's author guidelines: Abstract: ≤ 350 words; Keywords: 3–5; Manuscript length: ≤ 3,500 words; Reference style: Vancouver; Templates: Word; First submission: Free format: the journal's layout is not required; Suggested reviewers: Required; Highlights: Required; Graphical abstract: Required; Cover letter: Required. A model extracted these from the author guidelines and each was checked against the text; check the latest version on the journal's website before submitting.
Where are the editorial board members of fSlnmh bn syn based?
Of the 3 board members whose country the journal's board page names, none are in mainland China; the countries named most often are Iran (2) and Australia (1). Counted from the institutions listed on the board page; for reference only.
Which databases index fSlnmh bn syn?
According to LetPub and DOAJ records, fSlnmh bn syn is indexed in DOAJ.
Is fSlnmh bn syn open access, and what is the APC?
fSlnmh bn syn is a diamond open-access journal (no APC). It charges no article processing charge.
Sources and updates
The facts on this page come from LetPub, Publisher website, OpenAlex, DOAJ; every figure is tagged with its source and the date it was observed, and conflicting values are kept per source. LetPub source page: view ↗ (archived 2026-08-26). Last updated: .